WDPUSA Committee Board and Staff - World Day of Prayer USA

WDPUSA Committee Board and Staff

Board-Member-Group-Pic-Spring-2015-1024x692Susan Jackson Dowd (Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.))

Ruth Lindsay  (The Episcopal Church/World Student Christian Federation)
Vice-Chair/WDP International Committee Liaison

Julia Tulloch (United Methodist Church)

Marlene J. Chase (The Salvation Army)

Roshin Abraham (Mar Thoma Church)

Arvella Austin Strong (African Methodist Episcopal Church)

Inez Torres Davis (Evangelical Lutheran Church in America) not pictured

Marilyn Pagán-Banks (United Church of Christ)

Mary Martin (Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.))

Itang Young (Baptist Church)

Patricia Jones Penn (African Methodist Episcopal Church)

Susan Skoglund (Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.))

Esther Stephen (United Church of Christ)

Shivonne McKay (African Methodist Episcopal Church) not pictured

Romi Hall (Episcopal Church) not pictured

World Day of Prayer USA Committee Staff

Andrea Miskow
Administrative Coordinator
contact by email ([email protected])